Holidays 2019-2020

Holidays are established annually in consultation with the municipality of Groningen and the schools for primary education and secondary education. For 2019/ 2020 the pupils will have the following holidays:


Summer holiday 15 July- 26 August 2019
Groningens ontzet 28 August 2019
Autumn holiday 21 October-25 October 2019
Christmas holiday 23 December-3 January 2019/ 2020
Spring holiday 14 February-21 February 2020
Easter holiday 10 April -13 April 2020
King's Day 27 April 2020
May holiday 27 April -8 May 2020
Liberation Day 5 May 2020
Ascension Day 21 May-22 May 2020
Whitsun 1 June



Summer holiday 6 july -17 August 2020

Additional free day for all children:



Compensation days and Study Day F1-Year 3 2018/ 2019

The pupils of the F1-Y3 stay at school on Wednesday mornings until 12.30p.m. The extra hours will be compensated by 7 free days. These days are scheduled as follows:

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Wij gebruiken cookies om het gebruik van de website zo optimaal mogelijk te laten verlopen. Door op ‘Akkoord’ te klikken of door te gaan met gebruik van de website ga je akkoord met het gebruik van deze cookies.

Of klik hier voor meer informatie.